Stocking Authorized Dealers


United States

- Alaska -

Hatcher Pass Polaris

Web: Hatcher Pass Polaris.com
Phone: (907) 373-4639
Email: hpakWasilla@mtaonline.net
5953 E Blue Lupine Drive, Palmer, AK 99645


- Colorado -

Burandts Backcountry Adventure

Web: BurandtsBackcountryAdventure.com
Phone: (719) 395-6727
Email: BurandtsBackcountryAdventure@gmail.com
33551 Country Road 361, Buena Vista, CO 81211


Alpine Motor Sports Inc

Web: AlpineMotorSportsInc.com
Phone: (970) 724-9655
Email: Shane@AlpineMotorSportsInc.com
720 Tyler Avenue, Kremmling, CO 80459


Mountain Skillz

Web: MountainSkillz.com
Phone: (719) 849-3168
Email: Matt@MountainSkillz.com
0023 Buck Street - Suite 101, South Fork, CO 81144


Selfsponsored Snow & Dirt

Web: Selfsponsored Snow & Dirt
Phone: (303) 567-2098
Email: Selfsponsoredsd@gmail.com
291 County Road 308, Dumont, CO 80436


- Idaho -

Supreme Power Sports

Web: SupremePowerSports.com
Phone: (208) 743-9496
Email: Jeremy@SupremePowerSports.com
1905 Main Street, Lewiston, ID 83501


- Michigan -

CV Customs
CV Customs

Web: CVCustoms.com
Phone: (989) 372-1723
Email: Cole@CVCustoms.com
13435 Roosevelt Road, Hemlock, MI 48626


- Utah -

Zollinger Racing Products
Zollinger Racing Products

Web: ZollingerRacingProducts.com
Phone: (435) 753-2733
Email: Bobby@ZollingerRacingProducts.com
1682 West 3200 South, Logan, UT 84321


Karl Malone Polaris

Web: BuyMalonePolaris.com
Email: RStebar@gomalone.com
Phone: (435) 654-5343
900 South Main Street, Heber City, UT 84032



Europe

- Sweden - Finland - Norway -

Släp In The Face
(DuraPro Distributor)

Släp in the Face has many DuraPro dealers located throughout Europe.
* Please contact them by email or phone to find a stocking Authorized Dealer near you.


Web: SläpInTheFace.se
Phone: 070-232-50-29
Email: SlapInTheFaceAB@gmail.com
Molnstigen 3, 93151 Skellefteå, Sweden



Canada

- Manitoba -

High Point Diesel

Email: HighPointDiesel@gmail.com
Phone: (204) 526-0877
Box 3, Bruxelles, Manitoba R0G 0G0, Canada


- Québec -

Quebec Backcountry Film

Web: Facebook.com/Quebec Backcountry Film
Phone: 1-418-670-6165
Email: Maxime_Fortier03@hotmail.com
133 Rue des Harfangs, St-Isidore, Québec G0S 2S0, Canada


Sport VL

Web: SportVL.ca
Email: Jeanluc.Bouchard@SportVL.ca
Phone: (418) 698-6980
1821 Boulevard St-Paul, Chicoutimi, Québec G7K 1E1, Canada
Phone: (418) 695-6950
3569 Boulevard Harvey, Jonquière, Québec G7X 3B6, Canada
Phone: (418) 544-0623
2493, Rue Bagot, La Baie, Québec G7B 2N4, Canada


St-Casimir Autos Polaris

Web: StCasimirPolaris.com
Email: PiecesStCasimirPolaris@outlook.com
Phone: (418) 339-2250
605 Boulevard de la Montagne, Saint-Casimir, Québec G0A 3L0, Canada